Sapcote Parish Council

Serving the people of Sapcote

Village Sign

Clerk: Josie Blackburn
15 William Spencer Avenue
Sapcote, Leicestershire
LE9 4NF

Tel: 07305 168086

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 278

20 February Minutes

Parish Council meeting

Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

20 January Agenda

Parish Council Meeting

Thu, 26 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

20 January Minutes

Parish Council

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

20 July Agenda

Agenda for meeting on 2nd July 2020

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

20 July Agenda 30.07.2020

Agenda for meeting on 30.07.2020

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

20 July Minutes

Minutes from meeting on 2nd July 2020

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

20 July Minutes 30.07.2020

Minutes from 20 July meeting (30.07.2020)

Wed, 05 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

20 June Agenda

Parish Council Meeting Agenda June 2020

Fri, 29 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

20 June Minutes

Minutes of meeting 14th June 2020

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

20 March Agenda

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting

Sat, 29 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

20 March Minutes

Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

20 May Agenda

Parish Council Agenda

Thu, 07 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

20 May Annual Parish Meeting Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting May 2020

Thu, 21 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

20 May Minutes

Parish Council Minutes May 20

Fri, 22 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

20 Notice of Conclusion of Audit

Notice of conclusion of audit 2020

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

20 November Agenda

Agenda for meeting on the 5th November 2020

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

20 November County and District Councillor Reports

Reports form Mrs Wright (LCC) and Cllr Hewson (BDC)

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Tags: Reports

20 November Draft Minutes

Draft minutes from the meeting on 05.11.2020

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

20 November Minutes

Minutes from meeting on 05.12.2020

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

20 October 2020

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 01.10.2020

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

20 October Minutes

Minutes from Parish Council Meeting 01.10.2020

Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

20 Sept Minutes

Minutes from September 20

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

20 September Agenda

Agenda for 3rd September 2020

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

2018 Accounting Statement

Statement of Accounts

Sun, 03 Jun 2018

2018 Annual Accounts

Accounts

Sun, 03 Jun 2018

2018 Notice of Public Rights

Notice of Public Rights

Sun, 03 Jun 2018

2018 Parish Council Accounts

Accounts

Sun, 03 Jun 2018

2018 Summary of Public Rights (1)

Summary of Public Rights

Sun, 03 Jun 2018