1. Skip to content

Sapcote Parish Council

Serving the people of Sapcote

Village Sign

Clerk: Michael Guntrip
11 Northumberland Ave, Market
Bosworth, Warwickshire
CV13 0RJ

Tel: 01455 290681

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 123

16 April Minutes

Minutes of the April Council meeting

Thu, 07 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

16 Chairman's report

Copy of the Chairman's annual report to the parish.

Wed, 28 Sep 2016

16 December Agenda

Parish Council Agenda

Fri, 25 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

16 December Minutes

Parish Council meeting Minutes

Sun, 04 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

16 February Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Thu, 18 Aug 2016

Tags: Minutes

16 January Minutes

Parish Council Minutes

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

16 July Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Thu, 18 Aug 2016

Tags: Minutes

16 June Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Thu, 18 Aug 2016

Tags: Minutes

16 March Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Thu, 18 Aug 2016

Tags: Minutes

16 May Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Thu, 18 Aug 2016

Tags: Minutes

16 November Agenda

Parish Council meeting agenda

Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

16 November Minutes

Parish Council meeting minutes

Thu, 10 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

16 October Minutes

Minutes of the October Council meeting

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

16 September Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes.

Wed, 28 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

17 Accounting Statement

Audit

Mon, 05 Jun 2017

17 April Agenda

Agenda for April meeting of the Parish Council

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

17 April Minutes

Parish Council Minutes

Sun, 09 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

17 External Audit Certificate

2017 External Audit

Thu, 31 Aug 2017

17 External Audit Comments

2017 External Audit

Thu, 31 Aug 2017

17 February 2017

Parish Council Meeting

Sun, 12 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

17 February Agenda

Parish Council Agenda

Sun, 29 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

17 Internal Audit Statement

Audit

Mon, 05 Jun 2017

17 January Agenda

Parish Council Agenda

Mon, 02 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

17 January Minutes

Parish Council Minutes

Fri, 13 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes

17 July Agenda

Parish Council agenda

Fri, 30 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

17 July Minutes

Sapcote Pavilion

Tue, 11 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

17 June Agenda

Parish Council agenda

Thu, 25 May 2017

Tags: Agendas